About us

<transcy>Since 2011</transcy>
Keychains.
<transcy>Stainless Steel. Brushed.</transcy>

Our key fobs are designed with great attention to detail and, in case of the head gaskets, are based on the original as closely as possible. We manufacture them from the highest quality stainless steel with a thickness of 2mm, deburr all edges and finally give them a perfect, smooth or brushed finish. The result is an absolutely unique accessory for "petrolheads".

All production steps take place in Germany without exception.

The beginnings
<transcy>2011</transcy>

As early as 2011, while still studying automotive engineering, the idea of ​​creating unique accessories for car fans came up. All beginnings are difficult, as you can see.

<transcy>2013 - 2017 OTHER PRIORITIES</transcy>

From 2013 - 2017 the idea disappeared into the closet again. During an excursion as an engineer in a German DAX company.

Reboot
<transcy>reboot</transcy>

In mid-2017 we dared to start again. New suppliers, new processes, new designs. With renewed enthusiasm, everything got a level better than before, maybe even 2. Slowly things got rolling. Increasing numbers and downright fantastic customer feedback have kept us motivated. A big thank you for that.

Big marketplaces
<transcy>Or why you better buy here</transcy>

You may have noticed that you can also get our products on the big marketplaces with "A" and "e".

If you buy them there, you will end up getting them from us in exactly the same way, with the difference that we have to offer them more expensively there because of the fees and we are less able to react quickly and flexibly to your requests or questions.

You are by no means in less good hands here on our site than there. Just that it's cheaper, faster and nicer ;)

Instagram Stories

Über uns

Seit 2011
Schlüsselanhänger.
Edelstahl. Gebürstet.

Unsere Schlüsselanhänger werden mit extrem viel Liebe zum Detail designt und im Falle der Kopfdichtungen dem Original möglichst genau nachempfunden. Wir fertigen sie aus hochwertigstem Edelstahl in 2mm Stärke, entgraten alle Kanten und verleihen ihnen zum Schluss noch ein perfektes, zum Teil gebürstetes Finish. So entsteht ein absolut einzigartiges Accessoire für "Petrolheads".

Alle Fertigungsschritte finden ausnahmslos in Deutschland statt.

Die Anfänge
2011

Schon 2011 kam, noch während des Fahrzeugtechnikstudiums, die Idee auf, einzigartige Accessoires für Autofans zu kreieren. Aller Anfang ist schwer, wie man sehen kann.

2013 - 2017 ANDERE PRIORITÄTEN

Von 2013 - 2017 verschwand die Idee erstmal wieder im Schrank. Während eines Ausflugs als Ingenieur in einem deutschen DAX Konzern.

Neustart
2017

Mitte 2017 haben wir einen Neustart gewagt. Neue Zulieferer, neue Prozesse, neue Designs. Alles wurde mit neuer Begeisterung eine Stufe besser als vorher, vielleicht auch 2. Langsam kamen die Dinge ins Rollen. Steigende Zahlen und ein geradezu fantastisches Kundenfeedback haben uns immer weiter motiviert. Ein großes Dankeschön dafür.

Große Marktplätze
Oder warum ihr besser hier kauft

Vielleicht ist es euch schon aufgefallen, unsere Produkte bekommt ihr auch auf den großen Marktplätzen mit "A" und "e".

Wenn Ihr sie dort kauft, bekommt ihr sie am Ende genau so von uns, mit dem Unterschied, dass wir sie dort wegen der Gebühren teurer anbieten müssen und wir weniger schnell und flexibel auf eure Wünsche oder Fragen reagieren können.

Ihr seid hier auf unserer Seite keineswegs in weniger guten Händen als dort. Nur, dass es günstiger, schneller und netter ist;)

Instagram Stories